My Deadly Digital Sins

My first deadly digital sin is envy. The envy comes when I see others pictures, generally around holidays, of them spending time with their families and having fun with each other. Another one of my digital sins is greed. I never got many likes or views on Facebook or Instagram, so when i finally reached that 100 like mark, I almost made that into my new number to beat. Every post, I try to get more and more likes or views on it. My biggest offense of digital sins is gluttony. I spend hours on the internet watching other people live their lives through a camera lens on YouTube. I watch anything and everything. Some things are motivating to me because I have a sense of relatability to them, others are videos of others who are caught on camera during moments which happen to be quite comical.

Leave a Reply

