Digital Sins

I honestly don’t believe I fall under any of these digital sins really. The closest one I could consider saying that I might be a part of would be pride maybe. I play a lot of online chess and I obviously play to win the games, as all people do, which I guess is where the pride part comes in to play, but I genuinely enjoy it either way. Other then chess, I rarely use the internet or similar technologies at all. The only other reasons I use the internet are for schoolwork.

Leave a Reply

